Home  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy
Midwest Bank of Western Illinois

Contact Us

Any information sent to the bank via email is not encrypted and we caution anyone sending email not to send any confidential data.

Midwest Bank of Western Illinois Officers

Christopher J. Gavin, President and CEO cgavin@mbwi.com (309) 457-6227
Amanda Campbell, VP and Chief Financial Officer amandal@mbwi.com  (309) 457-6247
Matt Gillen, Senior VP Lending mgillen@mbwi.com (309) 457-6221
Terri Hippen, VP Marketing and HR terrih@mbwi.com (309) 457-6259
Aaron Jensen, VP Chief Operations Officer ajensen@mbwi.com (309) 457-6226
Debbie Anderson, AVP Retail Banking; BSA Officer danderson@mbwi.com (309) 734-2265
Marcy Anderson, VP Information Systems marcya@mbwi.com (309) 457-6250
Dan Ashton, Trust Administration Officer dashton@mbwi.com (309) 457-6220
Lori Austin, AVP Branch Manager-Oquawka laustin@mbwi.com   (309) 867-2441
Nancy Berry, Mortgage Loan Officer nancyb@mbwi.com (309) 341-2274
Sara Bockelman, AVP Sales and Marketing sara@mbwi.com (309) 457-6282
Laurie Bodeen, Human Resources Officer lbodeen@mbwi.com (309) 457-6276
Jackie Burnett, Internal Auditor; Compliance Officer jburnett@mbwi.com (309) 457-6223
Adam Carlson, Trust Operations Officer adam@mbwi.com (309) 457-6256
Kathy Cavanaugh, AVP Mortgage Lending kcavanaugh@mbwi.com (309) 457-6231
Dina Chick, Bookkeeping Manager dinac@mbwi.com (309) 457-6273
Brent Dugan, VP Consumer Banking Manager brent@mbwi.com (309) 457-6229
Jackie Flater, AVP Electronic Banking jflater@mbwi.com (309) 457-6228
Rachel Gibson, Branch Manager-Venture Plaza rgibson@mbwi.com (309) 734-6679
Cindy Helvick, AVP Branch Manager-Galesburg chelvick@mbwi.com (309) 341-2274
Rex Johnson, VP and Mercer Co. Market President rjohnson@mbwi.com  (309) 582-5365
Derrick Johnston, AVP Commercial and Ag Loans derrick@mbwi.com (309) 457-6240
Steve Lanham, Network Operations Officer lanham@mbwi.com (309) 457-6285
Rick Lasek, VP Quad City Market rick@mbwi.com (309) 373-4222
Kim McKeown, Executive Secretary kim@mbwi.com (309) 457-6267
Kevin Murk, AVP Consumer Lending; Security Officer kmurk@mbwi.com (309) 457-6235
Lance Oetting, VP and Knox Co. Market President loetting@mbwi.com (309) 341-2274
Brad Ray, VP Lending  bray@mbwi.com (309) 457-6232
Linda Reaves, Personal Banking Officer-Oquawka   lreaves@mbwi.com (309) 867-2441
Blake Rappenecker, AVP Consumer Lending blake@mbwi.com (309) 457-6234

  

   
Home | About MBWI | Personal Banking | Agribusiness Banking | Business Banking | Contact Us