Personal Loans

We have numerous types of personal loans available, ranging from debt consolidation, to education, to almost any personal reason. These loans are available with a simple application process, and depending on applicant qualifications, can be obtained with or without collateral.

Automobile Loans

Are you looking for financing for that new or used car you have been wanting to purchase? Or do you simply want to look at refinancing your current automobile loan at a lower interest rate? Our lender contacts are waiting to discuss your auto loan needs with you. Not only can they figure a payment for you, but they can also give you an idea of what price range you can afford in your current situation. They also have the necessary information available to give you the book value of the vehicle you are purchasing or trading in. If car loan options have you confused, please call our lender contacts today to receive professional assistance with this important decision.

NADA Guides

Apply Now

Contact Us

At Midwest Bank, we value your privacy and online safety.  Please note that any information sent to the bank via email is not encrypted and we caution anyone sending email not to send any confidential data.  To send us confidential information securely, please click here

Monmouth

Kevin Murk, AVP Consumer Lending
(309) 457-6235 
kmurk@mbwi.com

Mary Dysert, Consumer Loan Officer
(309) 457-6268
maryd@mbwi.com

Galesburg - West Main

Cindy Helvick, AVP Branch Manager
(309) 341-2274
chelvick@mbwi.com

Christy Flynn, Branch Supervisor
(309) 341-2278
christyt@mbwi.com

Oquawka

Lori Austin, AVP Branch Manager
(309) 867-2441 
laustin@mbwi.com

Mercer County

Christy Shelton, Consumer Loan Officer
(309) 582-5365
cshelton@mbwi.com

Eric Coulter, VP Commercial and Ag Lending
(309) 582-5365
eric.coulter@mbwi.com

Galesburg - Seminary Street

Lance Oetting, VP and Knox County Market President
(309) 341-2274
loetting@mbwi.com

Cindy Helvick, AVP Branch Manager
(309) 341-2274
chelvick@mbwi.com

Blake Rappenecker, AVP Consumer Lending
(309) 457-6234
blake@mbwi.com

B & G Venture Plaza

Rachel Gibson, Branch Manager
(309) 734-6679
rgibson@mbwi.com