Welcome to Midwest Mortgage

Monmouth

Madison Coulter
Loan Officer
madison.coulter@mbwi.com
309.457.6243
NMLS 2247966
Apply with Madison
Kevin Murk
AVP Consumer Lending
kevin.murk@mbwi.com
309.457.6235
NMLS 478349
Apply with Kevin

Galesburg

Christy Flynn
Consumer Loan Officer
christy.flynn@mbwi.com
309.743.9501
NMLS 1172019
Apply with Christy
Blake Rappenecker
AVP Consumer Lending
blake.rappenecker@mbwi.com
309.457.6234
NMLS 943734
Apply with Blake

Quad Cities

Michael Bell
QC Market President
mike.bell@mbwi.com
309.743.9503
NMLS 780036
Apply with Mike
Tim Martig
Vice President
tim.martig@mbwi.com
309.757.8900
NMLS 681694
Apply with Tim

Aledo

Christy Shelton
Consumer Loan Officer
christy.shelton@mbwi.com
309.582.5365
NMLS 1099652
Apply with Christy

Oquawka

Lori Austin
AVP Community Banker
lori.austin@mbwi.com
309.867.2441
NMLS 478348
Apply with Lori

 

At Midwest Bank, we value your privacy and online safety.  Please note that any information sent to the bank via email is not encrypted and we caution anyone sending email not to send any confidential data.  To send us confidential information securely, please click here